School Committee

The St. Michael School Committee is an organization that nurtures and contributes to an exemplary learning community which prepares students for life. It identifies and responds to the religious and educational needs of the Catholic Church. The School Committee creates a safe and healthy environment that supports learning, maintains an environment that nurtures positive attitude, and encourages accountablity.

The purpose of the St. Michael School Committee is to represent its constituency and advise the school administration and pastor regarding decisions that involve the Catholic education of the students of St. Michael School.

2010-2011 School Commitee Members

Fr. William Tindall, Pastor
Sr. Carolyn Ratkowski, Principal
Dave Bilson, President
Tim Kilroy
Richard Rainville, Staff Representative
Debbie Paulus
Patricia Murray
Terrance Barrett
Maureen Blair
Abbey Berryman, Secretary
Karen Tokarz, Parent Group Representative
Karen Hureski
Cheryl Ebben
Karl Vernon