Parish Council

To help foster pastoral activity as a community of believers who share in the same mission, the Parish Council provides a means of coordinating the areas of education, service, stewardship and worship for St. Michael the Archangel parish. The pastoral council is a consultative body consisting of members representing the laity, the pastoral staff and religious Sisters of the parish.


Name Position
Rev. William H. Tindall Pastor
Rev. Anthony Camilleri Associate Pastor
Norm Root Council President
Richard Rice Council Secretary, NWWV Representative
Amy Yoho Council at Large
Dawn Conn Council at Large
Robert Lillquist Council at Large
Lolly O'Neil Council at Large
Michelle Rodriguez Council at Large
Julie O'Brien Education Commission
Geraldine Murphy Worship Commission
Jan Jackson Worship Commission
Sue Ladach Christian Service